Hi! I'm Emily the owner of Emily Paige Company. I'm 24 years old and currently live in Columbus, Ohio. ☺︎


I launched Emily Paige Company in September of 2020 in the corner of my college bedroom. I decided to go full time with my business in December of 2020 while still being a full time student. When I graduated college, my boyfriend and I moved to Central Ohio this is when my business really starting growing. Flash forward to the end of 2023, we moved into our first warehouse space that is 5,000 square feet (I literally still can't believe it). Our cups are now professionally printed making them dishwasher safe! 

I bought an embroidery machine in 2021 and never got around to using it (mainly because I was a full time college student). In July of 2023, I remembered I had the machine in the closet and decided to learn the craft of embroidery with no expectations. WELL.... embroidery completely blew up my business within a 4 month span. I went from one single needle machine that sat in a box for 3 years to now having three 10 needle machines. 

Here are a few fun facts about me!

✿ I graduated college in 2021 from Ohio University with a Bachelors in Community & Public Health. I also have a minor in Environmental Health Sciences and a certificate in Occupational Health & Safety! 

✿ I'm a cat mom to 3- a calico named Ivy, a tortoise named Puff & another calico named opal 

✿ I have 15 tattoos (one of them is a portrait of Ivy)

✿ I love reading mystery/thriller books & I'm a true crime junkie

✿ My favorite food is Macaroni and cheese